Dardelet Bossert Golfdesign

Swiss Playing Professional André Bossert and Golfcourse and Landscape Architect Jean Dardelet unite passion and know how in a professional Golfcourse-Design jointventure. As experienced professionals in their respective fields, Bossert and Dardelet bring in the wide range of expertise spanning from the creation of a new golf facility over to the adaptation or redesign of golf projects to the reevaluation of existing Golfcourses needed to be succesful in this business.

Dardelet and Bossert started their cooperation with the „Zürisee Golf“ project.

André Bossert has been a playing professional since 1989. As a long time Nr 1 in Swiss Golf he is a Member of the European Tour, the Challenge Tour, the Sunshine Tour and the Swiss Tour. He has won several times as a Professional, the biggest success being the victory at the "Air France Cannes Open" on the European Tour in 1995. He has represented Switzerland numerous times at the World Cup of Golf.

André will bring his great experience in playing and strategic aspects of the Game into the Golfdesign. Over the past years he has gained a vast knowledge of different faces of Golfarchitecture and he is looking forward to bringing in his know-how as a top player into the different phases of the creation of a golf project.

Jean Dardelet has been an independent landscape architect since 1989, putting his emphasis on Golfdesign. His last creation is the Golfcourse Unterengstringen in Switzerland. He is the deigner of the planed "Zürisee Golf" project in Meilen in Switzerland.

Jean has not only an excellent education as a landscape architect but he also brings longtime experience in the projectmaking, the project realisation and the long term follow up of golfcourse planning with him. Part of that expertise is the adequate networking with all involved parties administrative entities or nature preservation associations.

André & Jean in action

Dardelet Bossert Golfdesign

Der Schweizer Playing Professional André Bossert und der Golfplatz- und Landschaftsarchitekt Jean Dardelet vereinen Leidenschaft und Know-How in einer professionellen Golfplatz-Design Jointventure. Als erfahrene langjährige Profis in ihren Fachbereichen bringen Dardelet und Bossert die gesamte Palette der Kenntnisse mit, um sowohl in der Gestaltung einer Neuanlage, wie auch der landschaftspflegerischen Begleitplanung oder Umgestaltung und Aufwertung von bestehenden Golfplätzen erfolgreich tätig zu sein.

Dardelet und Bossert starteten Ihre Zusammenarbeit im Rahmen des „Zürisee Golf“ Projekts.

André Bossert ist seit 1989 playing Professional. Als langjährige Nummer 1 in der Schweiz ist er Mitglied der European Tour, der Challenge Tour,  der Sunshine Tour und der Schweizer Tour. Im Laufe seiner Profi-Karriere hat er einige Siege verbucht, als Höhepunkt gilt die „Air France Cannes Open“ 1995 auf der European Tour. Er hat die Schweiz mehrmals am World Cup of Golf vertreten.

André wird seine grosse Erfahrung im strategischen und spielorientierten Bereich in das Golfdesign einfliessen lassen. Er befasst sich seit Jahren mit den verschiedenen Aspekten der Golfarchitektur und freut sich darauf, sein Know-How als Topspieler in die verschiedenen Phasen der Gestaltung einbringen zu können.

Jean Dardelet ist seit 1989 selbständiger Landschaftsarchitekt, mit Schwerpunktsetzung auf Golfdesign. Als letztes Werk hat er den Platz in Unterengstringen in der Schweiz realisiert. Er ist der Designer des geplanten Projekts „Zürisee Golf“ in Meilen, Schweiz.

Jean bringt sowohl eine erstklassige Ausbildung in Landschaftsarchitektur, wie auch eine langjährige Erfahrung in der Projektierung, Umsetzung und langjährigen Begleitung der Golfplatzplanung mit. Dazu gehört auch der Umgang mit allen involvierten Kreisen wie Behörden und Naturschutzverbänden.

André & Jean in Aktion